Header start

Header start

Content start

We Go Where You Are
Keio University takes part in study abroad information fairs, both in Japan and overseas, to give potential international students information about Keio and the admissions process.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University will Attend in the 2019 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
July 21 (Sun), 2019 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair 2019 Links to external sites JASSO *
August 25 (Sun), 2019 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair 2019 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 20 (Fri) - 22 (Sun), 2019 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan Seminar 2019 Links to external sites The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
September 29 (Sun), 2019 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair 2019 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 6 (Sun), 2019 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair 2019 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 19 (Sat) - 20 (Sun), 2019 China Beijing "Study in Japan Fair 2019 (International Education Fair: China)" Links to external sites JASSO *
November 23 (Sat), 2019 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2019 Links to external sites Keio University
November 24 (Sun), 2019 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair 2019 Links to external sites JASSO *

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of May 2019. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University Attended in the 2018 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
July 21 (Sat), 2018 Taiwan Kaohsiung Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
July 22 (Sun), 2018 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
August 26 (Sun), 2018 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 9 (Sun), 2018 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 28 (Fri) - 30 (Sun), 2018 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan Seminar 2018 Links to external sites The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
September 30 (Sun), 2018 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 7 (Sun), 2018 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
November 17 (Sat), 2018 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2018 Links to external sites Keio University

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of June 2018. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Navigation start