Header start

Header start

Content start

We Go Where You Are
Keio University takes part in study abroad information fairs, both in Japan and overseas, to give potential international students information about Keio and the admissions process.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University will Attend in the 2017 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
June 10 (Sat) - 11(Sun), 2017 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Star Education Fair 2017 Links to external sites STAR MEDIA GROUP
July 8 (Sat), 2017 Taiwan Kaohsiung Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
July 9 (Sun), 2017 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 3 (Sun), 2017 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 10 (Sun), 2017 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 1 (Sun), 2017 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 6 (Fri) - 8 (Sun), 2017 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan Seminar 2017 The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
October 8 (Sun), 2017 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
November 18 (Sat), 2017 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2017 Links to external sites Keio University

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of May 2017. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University Attended in the 2016 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
July 16 (Sat), 2016 Taiwan Kaohsiung Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
July 17 (Sun), 2016 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Aug. 1 (Mon)-3(Wed), 2016 India Delhi Japan Higher Education Fair Links to external sites The University of Tokyo
Aug. 28 (Sun), 2016 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Sept. 11 (Sun), 2016 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Oct. 8 (Sat) - 9 (Sun), 2016 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan
Seminar 2016 Links to external sites
The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
Oct. 15 (Sat), 2016 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Oct. 16 (Sun), 2016 Vietnam Ho Chi Minh Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Oct. 22 (Sat) - 23 (Sun), 2016 China Beijing Study in Japan Fair 2016 (International Education Fair: China) Links to external sites JASSO *
Oct. 30 (Sun), 2016 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites JASSO *
Nov. 19 (Sat), 2016 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2016 Links to external sites Keio University
Nov. 22 (Tue) - 23 (Wed), 2016 Brazil Sao Paulo Study in Japan Fair Links to external sites University of Tsukuba
Dec. 17 (Sat) - 18 (Sun), 2016 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Study in Japan Fair 2016 (International Education Fair: Malaysia) Links to external sites JASSO *

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of October 2016. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Navigation start