Header start

Header start

Content start

We Go Where You Are
Keio University takes part in study abroad information fairs, both in Japan and overseas, to give potential international students information about Keio and the admissions process.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University will Attend in the 2018 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
July 21 (Sat), 2018 Taiwan Kaohsiung Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
July 22 (Sun), 2018 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
August 26 (Sun), 2018 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 9 (Sun), 2018 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 28 (Fri) - 30 (Sun), 2018 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan Seminar 2018 Links to external sites The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
September 30 (Sun), 2018 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 7 (Sun), 2018 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair 2018 Links to external sites JASSO *
November 17 (Sat), 2018 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2018 Links to external sites Keio University

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of June 2018. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Study Abroad Information Fairs
that Keio University Attended in the 2017 Academic Year

Date Country/Region City/Venue Event Organizer
June 10 (Sat) - 11(Sun), 2017 Malaysia Kuala Lumpur Star Education Fair 2017 Links to external sites STAR MEDIA GROUP
July 8 (Sat), 2017 Taiwan Kaohsiung Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
July 9 (Sun), 2017 Taiwan Taipei Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 3 (Sun), 2017 Thailand Bangkok Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
September 10 (Sun), 2017 Republic of Korea Seoul Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 1 (Sun), 2017 Vietnam Hanoi Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
October 6 (Fri) - 8 (Sun), 2017 Mongolia Ulaanbaatar Study in Japan Seminar 2017 The Mongolia-Japan Center For Human Resources Development (MOJC)-JASSO *
October 8 (Sun), 2017 Indonesia Jakarta Study in Japan Fair 2017 Links to external sites JASSO *
November 18 (Sat), 2017 UK London Experience Japan Exhibition 2017 Links to external sites Keio University

*JASSO = Japan Student Services Organization
*As of May 2017. Please note that this schedule may change.
*This list does not include the fairs attended/hosted by individual faculties and graduate schools.

Navigation start